REGISTER OR LOG IN TO SCORE THE FIGHTS

POPULAR NOW

Saturday, October 17, 2020
Fan Cards: 
73
Fan Rating: 
3.413795
Average: 3.4 (29 votes)
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Fan Cards: 
31
Fan Rating: 
3.8
Average: 3.8 (10 votes)
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Fan Cards: 
40
Fan Rating: 
4.52941
Average: 4.5 (17 votes)
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Fan Cards: 
22
Fan Rating: 
4.09091
Average: 4.1 (11 votes)
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Fan Cards: 
23
Fan Rating: 
3.333335
Average: 3.3 (9 votes)

TOP JUDGES 60 DAYS

EOTR Fan Judge Points
Chris M95           3,282
mbuck           1,654
Metalhead123           1,236
blue judge           1,150
Capman           1,082
adamjo260           1,060
vc1088           924
NF82           772
warehouse           770
jakajaka           730


RECENTLY ADDED (NEW and HISTORIC)

Date: 
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, October 13, 2001
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Friday, November 27, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet

Pages