Fight Vault 1980s

Here you will find a selection of fights from the 1980s. Let us know what fights you'd like to see here in the Boxing Forum.

Date: 
Monday, December 18, 1989
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
2
Average: 2 (1 vote)
Date: 
Saturday, December 16, 1989
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Thursday, December 7, 1989
Fan Cards: 
17
Fan Rating: 
2.333335
Average: 2.3 (6 votes)
Date: 
Thursday, November 30, 1989
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Monday, November 27, 1989
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Friday, November 24, 1989
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)
Date: 
Saturday, November 18, 1989
Fan Cards: 
3
Fan Rating: 
3.5
Average: 3.5 (2 votes)
Date: 
Monday, November 13, 1989
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)
Date: 
Sunday, November 5, 1989
Fan Cards: 
2
Fan Rating: 
3.666665
Average: 3.7 (3 votes)
Date: 
Sunday, November 5, 1989
Fan Cards: 
2
Fan Rating: 
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
Date: 
Saturday, November 4, 1989
Fan Cards: 
9
Fan Rating: 
4.2
Average: 4.2 (5 votes)
Date: 
Tuesday, October 31, 1989
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
3
Average: 3 (2 votes)
Date: 
Friday, October 27, 1989
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Wednesday, October 25, 1989
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)
Date: 
Tuesday, October 17, 1989
Fan Cards: 
2
Fan Rating: 
4
Average: 4 (2 votes)