Fight Vault 2020s

If you don't see a fight here that you would like to see, let us know in the Boxing Forum.

Date: 
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
Date: 
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
Date: 
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)
Date: 
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Friday, October 30, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet