Fight Vault 1970s and Older

Here you will find a selection of fights from the 1980s. Let us know what fights you'd like to see here in the Boxing Forum.

Date: 
Saturday, November 3, 1979
Fan Cards: 
4
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Sunday, October 28, 1979
Fan Cards: 
3
Fan Rating: 
3
Average: 3 (2 votes)
Date: 
Friday, October 26, 1979
Fan Cards: 
2
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Wednesday, October 24, 1979
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Tuesday, October 23, 1979
Fan Cards: 
6
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, October 20, 1979
Fan Cards: 
8
Fan Rating: 
2.5
Average: 2.5 (2 votes)
Date: 
Thursday, October 18, 1979
Fan Cards: 
3
Fan Rating: 
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
Date: 
Friday, September 28, 1979
Fan Cards: 
16
Fan Rating: 
4.25
Average: 4.3 (8 votes)
Date: 
Friday, September 28, 1979
Fan Cards: 
7
Fan Rating: 
3
Average: 3 (2 votes)
Date: 
Friday, September 28, 1979
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Wednesday, September 26, 1979
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, September 22, 1979
Fan Cards: 
4
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, September 22, 1979
Fan Cards: 
3
Fan Rating: 
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
Date: 
Tuesday, September 11, 1979
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Sunday, August 19, 1979
Fan Cards: 
2
Fan Rating: 
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)