Fight Vault 2000s

A comprehensive listing of great fights from the 2000s available to Eye on the Ring users to score. This decade includes one of the most controversial scoring decisions of all time: Juan Manuel Marquez vs. Manny Pacquiao II. Check it out and add your score!

Date: 
Wednesday, December 2, 2009
Fan Cards: 
3
Fan Rating: 
3.5
Average: 3.5 (2 votes)
Date: 
Sunday, November 29, 2009
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
Date: 
Saturday, November 28, 2009
Fan Cards: 
8
Fan Rating: 
3.25
Average: 3.3 (4 votes)
Date: 
Saturday, November 28, 2009
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Friday, November 27, 2009
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, November 21, 2009
Fan Cards: 
18
Fan Rating: 
3.142855
Average: 3.1 (7 votes)
Date: 
Saturday, November 21, 2009
Fan Cards: 
4
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, November 21, 2009
Fan Cards: 
6
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, November 21, 2009
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Friday, November 20, 2009
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, November 14, 2009
Fan Cards: 
37
Fan Rating: 
3.666665
Average: 3.7 (12 votes)
Date: 
Friday, November 13, 2009
Fan Cards: 
3
Fan Rating: 
4
Average: 4 (3 votes)
Date: 
Saturday, November 7, 2009
Fan Cards: 
19
Fan Rating: 
2.375
Average: 2.4 (8 votes)
Date: 
Saturday, November 7, 2009
Fan Cards: 
8
Fan Rating: 
2.333335
Average: 2.3 (3 votes)
Date: 
Saturday, October 31, 2009
Fan Cards: 
3
Fan Rating: 
4
Average: 4 (4 votes)